Postcodes of NT and Darwin Metro in alphabetical order. Postal code 0800
SEO AustraliaSEO

Postcodes of Northern Territory and Darwin

Follow JustWeb on Twitter
Visit JustWeb's Facebook page

Follow Me on Pinterest

75 visitors are currently online at justweb®

Bookmark and Share

W3C Validated: XHTML | CSS

Postcodes of the Northern Territory (NT) in alphabetical order. Capital of NT is Darwin, Postcode 0800. Darwins's Post Office Box is 0801.


0860 Tennant Creek
0861 Tennant Creek
0862 Tennant Creek
0820 The Gardens
0820 The Narrows
0872 Ti Tree
0853 RAAF Base Tindal
0810 Tiwi


0822 Umbakumba


0852 Victoria River Downs


0822 Wadeye
0810 Wagaman
0810 Wanguri
0862 Warrego
0820 Winnellie
0821 Winnellie
0822 Winnellie
0812 Woodleigh Gardens
0830 Woodroffe
0820 Woolner
0812 Wulagi


0830 Yarrawonga
0880 Yirrkala
0872 Yuendumu
0872 Yulara
Northern Territory A-G | Northern Territory H-M
Northern Territory N-S | Northern Territory T-Z

Australian Post Codes

Website Hosting

For fast & reliable web hosting Australia, we use & recommend the services of Quadra Hosting.

Web Hosting Australia Online Spell Checker Press Release Distribution Pay Per Click Advertising Business Alliance Partners

Read what some of our clients have to say about justweb®

^ Top of Page ^