Postcodes of NT and Darwin Metro in alphabetical order. Postal code 0800
SEO AustraliaSEO

Postcodes of Northern Territory and Darwin

Follow JustWeb on Twitter
Visit JustWeb's Facebook page

Follow Me on Pinterest

48 visitors are currently online at justweb®

Bookmark and Share

W3C Validated: XHTML | CSS

Postcodes of the Northern Territory (NT) in alphabetical order. Capital of NT is Darwin, Postcode 0800. Darwins's Post Office Box is 0801.


0810 Nakara
0862 Newcastle Waters
0822 Nguiu
0852 Ngukurr
0880 Nhulunbuy
0881 Nhulunbuy
0810 Nightcliff
0814 Nightcliff
0837 Noonamah
0852 Numbulwar


0822 Oenpelli


0830 Palmerston
0831 Palmerston
0872 Papunya
0804 Parap
0820 Parap
0847 Pine Creek
0829 Pinelands
0822 Pularumpi


0822 Ramingining
0810 Rapid Creek
0832 Rosebery


0812 Sanderson
0813 Sanderson
0872 Santa Teresa
0820 Stuart Park
Northern Territory A-G | Northern Territory H-M
Northern Territory N-S | Northern Territory T-Z

Australian Post Codes

Website Hosting

For fast & reliable web hosting Australia, we use & recommend the services of Quadra Hosting.

Web Hosting Australia Online Spell Checker Press Release Distribution Pay Per Click Advertising Business Alliance Partners

Read what some of our clients have to say about justweb®

^ Top of Page ^