Postcodes of NT and Darwin Metro in alphabetical order. Postal code 0800
SEO AustraliaSEO

Postcodes of Northern Territory and Darwin

Follow JustWeb on Twitter
Visit JustWeb's Facebook page

Follow Me on Pinterest

66 visitors are currently online at justweb®

Bookmark and Share

W3C Validated: XHTML | CSS

Postcodes of the Northern Territory (NT) in alphabetical order. Capital of NT is Darwin, Postcode 0800. Darwins's Post Office Box is 0801.


0872 Haasts Bluff
0872 Hermannsburg
0835 Howard Springs
0836 Humpty Doo


0886 Jabiru
0810 Jingili


0872 Kaltukatjara
0812 Karama
0850 Katherine
0851 Katherine
0852 Katherine
087 Kintore


0852 Lajamanu
0820 Larrakeyah
0852 Larrimah
0812 Leanyer
0810 Lee Point
0820 Ludmilla


0812 Malak
0822 Maningrida
0852 Maranboy
0830 Marlow Lagoon
0812 Marrara
0852 Mataranka
0822 Milingimbi
0810 Millner
0822 Minjilang
0832 Mitchell
0810 Moil
0830 Moulden
Northern Territory A-G | Northern Territory H-M
Northern Territory N-S | Northern Territory T-Z

Australian Post Codes

Website Hosting

For fast & reliable web hosting Australia, we use & recommend the services of Quadra Hosting.

Web Hosting Australia Online Spell Checker Press Release Distribution Pay Per Click Advertising Business Alliance Partners

Read what some of our clients have to say about justweb®

^ Top of Page ^